Call UsRequest Info
Button Text
Request InfoCall UsText Us

Sat., Jan. 2
Voice: 10:30 am – 11:00 am
Voice: 11:00am – 11:30 am

Mon., Jan. 4
Piano: 5:30 – 6:00
Drums: 6:30 – 7:00

Tues., Jan. 5
Guitar, Ukulele, Bass: 4:00 – 4:30
Brass, Woodwinds: 6:00 – 6:30

Thurs., Jan. 14
Drums: 5:30 – 6:00

Mon., Jan. 18
Guitar, Ukulele, Bass: 4:30 – 5:00

Tues., Jan. 19
Drums: 5:30 – 6:00
Brass, Woodwinds: 6:00 – 6:30
Violin, Cello: 7:30 – 8:00

Wed., Jan. 20
Guitar, Ukulele, Bass: 4:30 – 5:00
Voice: 7:00 – 7:30

Thurs., Jan. 21
Piano: 6:00 – 6:30

Mon., Jan. 25
Voice: 6:00 – 6:30

Tues., Jan 26
Piano: 6:00 – 6:30

Thurs., Jan. 28
Piano: 4:30 – 5:00
Guitar, Ukulele, Bass: 5:30 – 6:00
Voice: 7:00 – 7:30

Fri., Jan. 29
Brass, Woodwinds: 6:00 – 6:30
Violin, Cello: 6:30 – 7:00

Mon., Feb. 1
Piano: 5:30 – 6:00
Drums: 6:30 – 7:00

Tues., Feb.
Guitar, Ukulele, Bass: 4:00 – 4:30
Brass, Woodwinds: 6:00 – 6:30

Wed., Feb. 3
Drums: 4:30 – 5:00
Piano: 4:30 – 5:00
Voice: 7:00 – 7:30

Thurs., Feb. 4
Piano: 4:30 – 5:00
Piano: 6:00 – 6:30

Fri., Feb. 5
Brass, Woodwinds: 6:00 – 6:30
Violin,Cello: 6:30 – 7:00

Mon., Feb. 8
Guitar, Ukulele, Bass: 4:30 – 5:00

Tues., Feb. 9
Piano: 6:00 – 6:30

Thurs., Feb. 11
Drums: 5:30 – 6:00

Mon., Feb. 15
Guitar, Ukulele, Bass: 4:30 – 5:00

Tues., Feb. 16
Drums: 5:30 – 6:00
Brass, Woodwinds: 6:00 – 6:30
Violin, Cello: 7:30 – 8:00

Wed., Feb. 17
Guitar, Ukulele, Bass: 4:30 – 5:00
Voice:7:00 – 7:30

Thurs., Feb. 18
Piano: 6:00 – 6:30

Mon., Feb. 22
Voice: 6:00 – 6:30

Tues., Feb. 23
Piano: 6:00 – 6:30

Thurs., Feb. 25
Piano: 4:30 – 5:00
Guitar, Ukulele, Bass: 5:30 – 6:00
Voice: 7:00 – 7:30

Fri., Feb. 26
Brass, Woodwinds: 6:00 – 6:30
Violin, Cello: 6:30 – 7:00


You must sign up through the office at least two days prior to the group make up session you wish to attend.
Dates and times are subject to change depending on teacher availability.

Call usRequest Info
Text Us